Outdoor

  • Summer 2021, 13 rounds: Monday, April 5, 2021 - Sunday, October 10, 2021
  • Winter 2021, 9 rounds: Monday, October 18, 2021 - Sunday, March 27, 2022
  • Summer 2022, 13 rounds: Monday, April 4, 2022 - Sunday, October 9, 2022
  • Winter 2022, 9 rounds: Monday, October 17, 2022 - Sunday, March 26, 2023

Indoor

  • Summer 2021, 7 rounds: Monday, May 17, 2021 - Sunday, August 29, 2021
  • Fall 2021, 7 rounds: Monday, September 6, 2021 - Sunday, December 19, 2021
  • Spring 2022, 8 rounds: Monday, January 10, 2022 - Sunday, May 8, 2022
  • Summer 2022, 7 rounds: Monday, May 16, 2022 - Sunday, August 28, 2022
  • Fall 2022, 7 rounds: Monday, September 5, 2022 - Sunday, December 18, 2022