Every year is divided into seasons. At the end of each season, we congratulate the best and most dedicated players with their accomplishments. The top 3 players are also added to the 'Hall of Fame', a historic overview of previous winners.

For outdoor sportclubs we divide the year in two seasons: A summer season (April - October) and a winter season (October - March). Clubs usually skip the winter season because the sportclub is not open or because players prefer to only play during the summer.

For indoor sportclubs we divide the year in three seasons: A fall season (September - December), a spring season (January - May) and an optional summer season (June - August). Clubs usually skip the summer season because insufficient players are available.

The start and end dates for the seasons of the current and next year are:

Outdoor

  • Winter 2021, 9 rounds: Monday, October 18, 2021 - Sunday, March 27, 2022
  • Summer 2022, 13 rounds: Monday, April 4, 2022 - Sunday, October 9, 2022
  • Winter 2022, 9 rounds: Monday, October 17, 2022 - Sunday, March 26, 2023

Indoor

  • Fall 2021, 7 rounds: Monday, September 6, 2021 - Sunday, December 19, 2021
  • Spring 2022, 8 rounds: Monday, January 10, 2022 - Sunday, May 8, 2022
  • Summer 2022, 7 rounds: Monday, May 16, 2022 - Sunday, August 28, 2022
  • Fall 2022, 7 rounds: Monday, September 5, 2022 - Sunday, December 18, 2022