Every year is divided into seasons. At the end of each season, we congratulate the best and most dedicated players with their accomplishments. The top 3 players are also added to the 'Hall of Fame', a historic overview of previous winners.

For outdoor sportclubs we divide the year in two seasons: A summer season (April - October) and a winter season (October - March). Clubs usually skip the winter season because the sportclub is not open or because players prefer to only play during the summer.

For indoor sportclubs we divide the year in three seasons: A fall season (September - December), a spring season (January - May) and an optional summer season (June - August). Clubs usually skip the summer season because insufficient players are available.

The start and end dates for the seasons of the current and next year are:


  • Høst 2022, 7 rounds: mandag 5. september 2022 - søndag 18. desember 2022
  • Våren 2023, 8 rounds: mandag 9. januar 2023 - søndag 7. mai 2023
  • Sommer 2023, 7 rounds: mandag 15. mai 2023 - søndag 27. august 2023
  • Høst 2023, 7 rounds: mandag 4. september 2023 - søndag 17. desember 2023